2024 Early Hearing Detection & Intervention Conference

March 17-19, 2024 • Denver, CO

List of Exhibitors


THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS

The EHDI Annual Conference organizers and Planning Committee would like to recognize and thank them for their sponsorship contributions to the 2024 EHDI Annual Conference

COMPANY NAME WEB ADDRESS
SPONSORS
AKOUOS akouos.com
Cochlear www.cochlear.com
Decibel Therapeutics www.decibeltx.com
Gallaudet gallaudet.edu
Medel www.medel.com
Oaktree Products www.oaktreeproducts.com
Pediatrix www.pediatrix.com
EXHIBITORS
2 Ears 2 Learn 2ears2learn.org
About Love and Language www.aboutloveandlanguage.org
AG Bell www.agbell.org
AIDB www.aidb.org
Amazon Web Services aws.amazon.com/stateandlocal/health-and-human-services/cloud-resources/#publichealth
American Society for Deaf Children www.deafchildren.org
American Speech-Language-Hearing Association www.asha.org
ASL at Home aslathome.org
Beginnings For Parents of Children Who Are Deaf or Hard of Hearing www.ncbegin.org
Children's Hospital Colorado www.childrenscolorado.org
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center www.cincinnatichildrens.org/service/a/audiology
Colorado School for the Deaf and the Blind www.csdb.org
Cue College www.cuecollege.org
Ear Community, Inc. earcommunity.org
Expecting Health expectinghealth.org/
FamilyTrac, Inc. www.familytrac.com/Home
Gallaudet University's Heritage Sign Languages Center gallaudet.edu
Grason-Stadler www.grason-stadler.com
Hands & Voices handsandvoices.org
HiTrack www.hitrack.org
Interacoustics www.interacoustics.com
John Tracy Center www.jtc.org/
Laurent Clerc National Deaf Education Center clerccenter.gallaudet.edu/
LENA Foundation www.lena.org/
Listen Foundation www.listenfoundation.org
MAICO Hearing Screening Associates www.maico-diagnostics.com
Montana Family ASL www.montanafamilyasl.org
National CMV Foundation nationalcmv.org
NCHAM -- National Technical Resource Center www.infanthearing.org
Northwest School for Deaf and Hard of Hearing Children www.northwestschool.com/
Oticon, Inc. www.oticon.com
Otodynamics Ltd. www.otodynamics.info
Padapillo PBLLC www.valeriejamesabbott.com
PATH MEDICAL GmbH pathme.de
Phonak www.phonak.com/en-int/hearing-devices/hearing-aids/sky-lumity-kids
Relay Colorado www.relaycolorado.com
Revvity www.perkinelmer.com/
The Baker Institute for Children with Hearing Loss www.bakerinstituteforchildren.org
Vivosonic vivosonic.com/