2023 Early Hearing Detection & Intervention Conference

March 5-7, 2023 • Cincinnati, OH

DUKE ENERGY CONVENTION CENTER

List of Exhibitors


THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS

The EHDI Annual Conference organizers and Planning Committee would like to recognize and thank them for their sponsorship contributions to the 2023 EHDI Annual Conference

COMPANY NAME WEB ADDRESS
SPONSORS
Advanced Bionics www.advancedbionics.com
AKOUOS https://akouos.com/
Decibel Therapeutics www.decibeltx.com
Laurent Clerc National Deaf Education Center https://www.gallaudet.edu/
MEDEL https://www.medel.com/
Oaktree Products www.oaktreeproducts.com
Pediatrix www.pediatrix.com
PerkinElmer https://www.perkinelmer.com
EXHIBITORS
About Love and Language www.aboutloveandlanguage.org
Alexander Graham Bell Association for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing (AG Bell) www.agbell.org
American Society for Deaf Children www.deafchildren.org
Beginnings For Parents of Children Who Are Deaf or Hard of Hearing www.ncbegin.org
Described and Captioned Media Program www.dcmp.org
Expecting Health https://expectinghealth.org/
FamilyTrac, Inc. https://familytrac.com
Grason-Stadler www.grason-stadler.com
Hands & Voices handsandvoices.org
HITrack http://www.hitrack.org/
Interacoustics interacoustics.com
MAICO Diagnostics and Hearing Screening Associates www.maico-diagnostics.com
Mama Hu Hears, LLC www.mamahuhears.com
National CMV Foundation www.nationalcmv.org
National Cued Speech Association https://cuedspeech.org/
NCHAM -- National Technical Resource Center https://www.infanthearing.org/
Northwest School for Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing Children https://www.northwestschool.com/
Ohio Hands & Voices ohiohandsandvoices.org
PATH MEDICAL pathme.de
Phonak www.phonak.com
Soundwrx Inc www.soundwrx.org
Vivosonic vivosonic.com